Skip to content

Board of Education

274 Knickerbocker Road
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 862-6000

The Board of Education specifies school policies, formulates budget, and appoints superintendent of public schools. Seven members are elected to terms of three years.

Member Email Address
Devry Pazant, Board President   dpazant@epsd.org
George Garrison, III, Board Vice-President ggarrison3@epsd.org
Stephen Brown sbrown@epsd.org
Junius Carter jcarter@epsd.org
Molly Craig-Berry mcraigberry@epsd.org
Carol Feinstein cfeinstein@epsd.org
Glenn Garrison ggarrison@epsd.org
Betty Griffin bgriffin@epsd.org
Henry Pruitt, III hpruitt@epsd.org

Board of Education - Administration

Member Email Address
Robert L. Kravitz, Superintendent of Schools   rkravitz@epsd.org