Coronavirus Updates at www.CityofEnglewood.org/Coronavirus (<--click here)

IMPORTANT NOTICE FROM DPW: Bulk, White Metal and Yard Debris pick-up will be suspended until further notice. Garbage and Recycling pick-up
will continue on the regular schedule. Public Works Drop Off Schedule 

Municipal Buildings are closed to the public until further notice. We are still open for business via email and phone calls. 

City Parks have been opened with certain restrictions. Residents are required to adhere to social distancing in the parks. Additionally, the wearing of face coverings is strongly encouraged. Parking lots will be limited to 50% capacity. The City will continue to monitor the on-going changes and data as it becomes available and will exercise its discretion to make additions, amendments, clarifications, exceptions and exclusions.

Please be reminded that you can pay your taxes and parking tickets online. A lock box for taxes and permits has been placed in front of City Hall doors. 

PROPERTY TAX GRACE PERIOD HAS BEEN EXTENDED TO JUNE 1, 2020.   

You are now able to translate the City website to your preferred language. 

Sign up for NIXLE to receive local updates - Simply text any zip code to 888777 and receive real-time alerts and advisories directly from local police department and other local agencies.

Please continue to fill out your Census cards! Help the City of Englewood get funding for services needed! 

Skip to content

Board of Education

274 Knickerbocker Road
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 862-6000

The Board of Education specifies school policies, formulates budget, and appoints superintendent of public schools. Seven members are elected to terms of three years.

Member Email Address
Molly Craig-Berry, Board President   mcraigberry@epsd.org
Dalia Lerner, Board Vice-President dlerner@epsd.org
Kim Donaldson kdonaldson@epsd.org
George Garrison, III ggarrison3@epsd.org
Michelle Marom mmarom@epsd.org
Angela Midgette-David amidgettedavid@epsd.org
Henry Pruitt, III hpruitt@epsd.org
Elisabeth Schwartz eschwartz@epsd.org
Brent Watson bwatson@epsd.org

Board of Education - Administration

Member Email Address
Robert L. Kravitz, Superintendent of Schools   rkravitz@epsd.org