Please click here to access the NJ COVID-19 Information Hub, Announcements and Reopening Information.

Please click here to access Governor Murphy's Executive Orders.

Coronavirus Updates at www.CityofEnglewood.org/Coronavirus (<--click here)

 

 

Skip to content

Board of Education

274 Knickerbocker Road
Englewood, NJ 07631
(201) 862-6000

The Board of Education specifies school policies, formulates budget, and appoints superintendent of public schools. Seven members are elected to terms of three years.

Member Email Address
Samuel E. Trusty, Board President strusty@epsd.org
David Matthews, Vice President  dmatthews@epsd.org
Steven Berrios  sberrios@epsd.org
Molly Craig-Berry   mcraigberry@epsd.org
William Feinstein  wfeinstein@epsd.org 
Angela Midgette-David amidgettedavid@epsd.org
Eric Montano  emontano@epsd.org
Suzanne Mullings smullings@epsd.org
Donovan Rodriques drodriques@epsd.org 

Board of Education - Administration

Member Email Address
Dr. Ronald Bolandi, Interim Superintendent of Schools   rbolandi@epsd.org