Board of Library Trustees


MemberTerm Expires
Arnold BrownDecember 31, 2024
Howard HaughtonDecember 31, 2025
Nina NanasiDecember 31, 2024
Devry B. PazantDecember 31, 2026
Flor RamirezDecember 31, 2025
Stacey RosenzweigDecember 31, 2023
Debra TrachtenbergDecember 31, 2022
For Mayor Michael Wildes, Amy BullockDecember 31, 2022
For Superintendent of Schools, Gina Leonard-EdoneN/A
Esperanza Pacheco, Library Director (City Employee)N/A

Board Overview

The Board of Library Trustees determines and adopts policies to govern the operation of the public library. The board comprises nine members, seven Englewood residents appointed by the Mayor, plus the Mayor and Superintendent of Schools (or their alternates). Terms of office are five years.